Skip to main content

R.O.N.F. Net Compilation Volume 3.0

by VVAA

Published December 2007


RONF NET COMPILATION VOLUME 3.0

All noise was compiled between October and December 2007.

This is about 80 minutes so you can burn this compilation to a cdr and print the cover called 'rnc-004-print-cover.jpg'


Run time 79:18

Notes

Artist info:

Aaron Burrr - http://www.myspace.com/aaronburrr666
----------------------------------------------------------
Animal Machine - http://www.myspace.com/spirytsrektyfikowany
----------------------------------------------------------
Audiocum - http://perso.orange.fr/cnccr
----------------------------------------------------------
Awesome Bin Laden - http://www.myspace.com/awesomebin
----------------------------------------------------------
Bodycocktail
http://www.zh27.org
http://zanteson.blogspot.com
http://myspace.com/bodycocktail
http://www.soundclick.com/bodycocktail
----------------------------------------------------------
Bonesfield - http://www.bonesfield.com/
----------------------------------------------------------
Chaos Destroy - http://www.myspace.com/chaosdestroy
----------------------------------------------------------
Colico - http://www.colico.4t.com
----------------------------------------------------------
Fatal Position - http://www.myspace.com/fatalposition
----------------------------------------------------------
Fecalove - http://www.myspace.com/fecalove
----------------------------------------------------------
Filthy Turd - http://www.myspace.com/filthyturd
----------------------------------------------------------
Gas Satori - http://www.myspace.com/gassatori
----------------------------------------------------------
Glaukom Synod - http://glaukomsynod.site.voila.fr
http://www.myspace.com/glaukomsynod
----------------------------------------------------------
Igor OGOGO - http://igorogogo.com
http://www.myspace.com/ogogoigor
----------------------------------------------------------
JSD18 - http://www.myspace.com/menstruatingcunt
----------------------------------------------------------
K-Lxm - http://myspace.com/klxm
http://k-lxm.wz.cz
----------------------------------------------------------
Kusari Gama Kill - http://kusarigamakill.blogspot.com/
http://www.myspace.com/kusarigamakill
http://kusarigamakill.mymusic.dk/
----------------------------------------------------------
Menstrual Noise Madness - p_ojeda14 AT hotmail DOT com
----------------------------------------------------------
Menstruating Cunt - http://www.myspace.com/menstruatingcunt
----------------------------------------------------------
Mystified - http://www.mystifiedmusic.com
----------------------------------------------------------
Napalmed - http://www.myspace.com/napalmed
----------------------------------------------------------
Noise Nazi - http://www.myspace.com/noysenazee
----------------------------------------------------------
Novasak - www.novasak.com
----------------------------------------------------------
Pig Molester - http://www.pig-molester.cjb.net/
----------------------------------------------------------
xROTTEN NOISEx - http://www.myspace.com/rottennoise
----------------------------------------------------------
Socialistic Jonny Goblet - http://www.freewebs.com/socialisticjonnygoblet
----------------------------------------------------------
Swamps Up Nostrils - http://www.swampsupnostrils.com
----------------------------------------------------------
Takashi Ohkawa - krytycznasytuacja AT interia DOT pl
----------------------------------------------------------
Teh Chris Mitchell Experience - http://www.myspace.com/tehchrismitchellexperien
----------------------------------------------------------
The Mongrail Collective - http://www.myspace.com/mongrail
----------------------------------------------------------
The $pace Vampires - http://www.myspace.com/thespacevampires
----------------------------------------------------------
Tjere - www.myspace.com/moralitydeclined
----------------------------------------------------------
To Die - http://www.myspace.com/toxdie
----------------------------------------------------------

Thanks to all the bands involved on this project, you all rule!!!

Thanks to everyone who is downloading and enjoying this compilation.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.
In Collection
R.O.N.F. Records
In Collection
Netlabels
Uploaded by
ronfrecords
on 5/7/2008
Views
1,499
PEOPLE ALSO FOUND
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
1,457
0
0
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
907
0
0
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
1,499
0
0
( 1 reviews )
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
992
0
0
R.O.N.F. Records
2,631
0
0
R.O.N.F. Records
by VVAA
470
0
0
( 1 reviews )
Ourmedia
26
0
0